BOF TEAM

  • TOM BENZ

    Originally ordained as a United Methodist minister, Tom pastored in the United Methodist Church for 5 years. […Click Photo For More Info]

    Fiounder

    Phone: (334) 221-0385

    Email: benz@bridgesoffaith.com

  • KENT & CHRISTAL DEVER

    Kent Dever and wife Christal stand as oak trees as caretakers at BridgeStone. […Click Profile Photo For More Info]

    CARETAKERS

    Phone: (256) 565-6603

    Email: kent@bridgesoffaith.com

  • KENNETH GARNER

    Rachel and Kenneth met on a BOF mission trip to Volodarka, Ukraine, in 2013.[…Click Photo For More Info]

    Director of Operations

    Phone: 334-380-1551

    Email: kenneth@bridgesoffaith.com

  • JENNIFER TAYLOR

    Jennifer worked for 10 years at a law firm in Dothan, Alabama. […Click Profile Photo For More Info]

    Program Director/Liason to Ukraine

    Phone (334) 717-0142

    Email: jtaylor@bridgesoffaith.com

  • AUDREY ADAMSON, CNP

    Audrey Adamson has spent the last ten years in the non-profit sector doing program scheduling, planning, and development as well as grant writing.[…Click Photo For More Info]

    Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

    Phone: 334-717-0098

    Email: audrey@bridgesoffaith.com

  • MARK EVERIST

    Mark D. Everist is a husband of 27 years and the father of one daughter with four grandkids. […Click Photo For More Info]

    Maintenance

    Phone: 803-847-1705

    Email: meverist@hotmail.com

  • ANDREY NYZHNYK

    Andrey Nyzhnyk, a Ukrainian citizen, plays a key role at BOF. […Click Photo For More Info]

    Ukraine Country Coordinator

  • JULIA PERRY

    Julia Perry is a post-orphan. […Click Photo For More Info]

    Receptionist

    334-380-8765

    julia@bridgesoffaith.com

  • NANCY HENDRIX

    Nancy recently retired from her position as a school teacher with Jefferson County Board of Education with 25 years of teaching experience with children. […Click Photo For More Info]

    Hosting Coordinator

    Phone: 205-586-1281

    Email: nancy@bridgesoffaith.com

  • TY MARONEY

    Greetings, My name is Ty. In Jeremiah 29:11, God’s word declares: “For I know the plans I have for you declares the Lord. Plans to prosper you and not to harm you. Plans to give you a hope and a future. “As I reflect back on life as it has unfolded, I can clearly see […]

    Worhsip Leader

    Phone: (601) 826-5497

    Email: tyle105483@aol.com

Copyright Bridges of Faith - Website donated by Hatfield Taylor Co.